Deprecated: Function create_function() is deprecated in /var/www/wp-content/plugins/form-maker/form-maker.php on line 357
Steering Committee – Piqua Area Chamber of Commerce

Steering Committee

Members:

Tammy Beckett ~ Co. Chairperson

Spinnaker Coating

Tammy.Beckett@spinps.com

Shawn McGraw

Concrete Sealants

smcgraw@conseal.com

Bessie Frantz

Crayex Corporation

Bessie@crayex.com

Randy Cissner

Evenflo

randy.cissner@goodbabyint.com

Heather Moore

Nitto

Heather.Moore@nitto.com

Liaisons:

Craig Smith

BWC Safety Consultant for the Division of Safety & Hygiene

937-269-5970

Craig.S.1@bwc.state.oh.us

Kathy Sherman

Piqua Area Chamber of Commerce

937-773-2765

ksherman@piquaareachamber.com

Liz Sonnanstine

Tipp City Chamber of Commerce

937-667-8300

liz@tippcitychamber.org

Kathi Roetter

Troy Area Chamber of Commerce

937-339-8769

kroetter@troyohiochamber.com

Advisors:

Bob Heater ~ Co. Chairperson

Safety 4U, LLC (Former BWC Safety Consultant)

937-418-5487

rheater@woh.rr.com

Mariana Patton

Upper Valley Career Center – Adult Division

pattonm@uppervalleycc.org

Volunteer:

Duane Bachman

Cancellation and Return Policy